Election Results from the May 2019 Annual Meeting:
Please welcome: Carol Carter | Dawn Gilette-Kircher | Barbara Heath | Mary M. Mateer | Katie Oberton | Brittany Pentek, Secretary | Linda Soranno, President Elect | Elizabeth Schutz | Matthew Schutz, Treasurer | Beth Varro.
Thanks to everyone who attended our annual meeting. A special thanks to members who voted electronically to facilitate an easier vote process. We are lucky to have such an engaged community!